Mini retail therapy 


With today feeling like the crap fest it was I decided to treat myself to a few new face masks to melt the tension away. They actually might might work too if I would actually use them. So far I have a pretty good collection built up but I can barely bring myself to brush my teeth in the morning let alone let one of these bake on my face. I really need to take better care of myself. I keep thinking if I could just start somewhere I wouldn’t look like such a crack head and maybe that will get me in a better place emotionally. Just maybe. Alright. I’ll crack one open…

My face tingles. Maybe that’s all the sadness being ripped from my pores. 

Leave a Reply

