Screen Shot 2017-02-09 at 5.08.52 PM.png

I would love to start over and create something better but I have no idea how. I wouldn’t even know where to begin. I’ve been to support groups, been seeing the same psychologist for years now, and taking my meds religiously. I had hoped that would have been the gateway into a sunshiny life but some how I am falling short.

Been thinking maybe I need a therapist instead of psychologist. I’m thinking I need to do more reading and advocate for myself more. Maybe I need to do all of the above. But where do I go from here? I wish there was some kind of website I could start with.

I worried I’m becoming complacent with the way things are and I can’t afford to do that. I still feel like I could do better. I just have to find a way.

If there IS a way…

 

Leave a Reply

