Still sick

Whatever this crud is, it’s kicking my butt. I am better than I was but still…
Today is not as productive as I would like. I took my anti anxiety pills and I swear I’m not as sharp as I used to be. Just dulled out. Which is what I suppose you would want if you were having a panic attack like I was this morning. But it doesn’t work well when you’re trying to type out a report due by 2:30pm and you can barely spell basic words. It’s a weird balance to keep. No panic but dumb as a rock. Yay. 

Leave a Reply

