Awww screw it: part 2


For some reason my post from today got posted as of 3 days ago. Don’t ask me how. But essentially it said that I have decided to start crocheting again. Cause it makes me happy damn it! And anything that relieves just a little anxiety is a blessing in my book. 

 The first post shows my first hat I made recently. And here! I made a polar bear hat! So there. Put that in your pipe and smoke it! 

I’m a little rusty but it’s all coming back. It’s nice to be back to something I love. 

Leave a Reply

