I’m trying here. 


I wish I could get to the bottom of why I feel so much anxiety at work. I think a good chunk of my issues could be cleared up if I could only figure that out. I am fully capable of doing my job. I even recently got praise for improving my performance over last year. So what’s the problem?

I have this giant insecurity that effects everything. I hardly speak to anyone. I’m not as productive as I could be. And I am a fairly proud person so knowing this really upsets me which only adds to my panic attack when it comes on. 

I’m on my lunch break now just trying to figure out how I’m going to make it through the rest of my day. Breathing exercises and positive self talk are not working so well lately. I want to call it a day but I know that only makes me weak. 

I’ve got to figure this out sooner rather than later. 

Leave a Reply

